Situated in the heart of the north laine in Brighton is our purpose built warm water baby swim centre. The water is heated to 34 degrees C with low chlorine levels and a UV filtration system. Male, female and disable changing available.

Swipe to scroll

Course Price Day Start date / time Spaces Book now
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Monday Sep 13, 2021 9:00am 2
Level 1 Foundation - 7 week course suitable for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Monday Sep 13, 2021 2:30pm 2
Level 1 Foundation - suitable for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 12:00pm 1
Level 1 Foundation - 7 week course suitable for babies up to the age of 12 months £138.00 Thursday Sep 9, 2021 12:00pm 1
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Monday Nov 1, 2021 12:00pm 3
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Monday Nov 1, 2021 3:00pm 2
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 9:30am 5
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 2:00pm Full Booking closed
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Thursday Nov 4, 2021 1:00pm Full Booking closed
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Thursday Nov 4, 2021 1:30pm 1
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Friday Nov 5, 2021 12:30pm 3
Level 1 Foundation - 7 week course suitable for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Saturday Nov 6, 2021 12:00pm 3
Level 1 Foundation – 7 week course for babies up to the age of 12 months £129.00 Sunday Nov 7, 2021 12:00pm 5

Swipe to scroll